h1

Virgin Atlantic Makes Travel Look Good

January 7, 2011

Although my trips usually end with me looking exhausted and blistered and tattered, in my mind I always feel like a sexy, exotic jet setter, even if I’ve only spent a weekend in Vegas or Vancouver.

A friend sent me a link to this Virgin Atlantic commercial, and while I don’t have a lot of experience traveling with Virgin, I can say that they’ve at least got the feeling of travel right. The flying, the pampering, the Muse soundtrack, the idea that you’re leaving your life behind to wrap yourself in a new reality – it’s all there.

Watch this and tell me where it makes you want to go.

Leave a Reply

